– “Quiet Nights with Quiet Stars”, 2005
CD released on Stefaan Quix’ Chelonyamidas, edition of 150:


– “L’équateur de Quiet Stars”, 2010
LP vinyl released on Lejos Discos, edition of 300:

1. De Noorderwind: lyrics & theme by Remi Mercelis, music by Quiet Stars
2. Le déséquilibre: lyrics & theme by Sterren Martin, music by Quiet Stars & Sterenn
Martin (flute & voice) – soundtrack in 3 pieces for the short animation movie Usage
3. Adagio Religioso: original composition by Bela Bartok, music by Quiet Stars
4. Corcovado: original composition by Antonio Carlos Jobim, music by Quiet Stars
5. Eté fertile / Vruchtbare zomer: theme by Peter Kern, music by Quiet Stars


– Agenda estival perpétuel (Summer calendar / Zomeragenda)
Color print, 81 x 57 cm, edition of 80 (almost out of print)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s